Welcome to the Over Farm website…

Make sure you visit us this Christmas for gorgeous hamper presents, seasonal vegetables for your Christmas dinner and cheeses, chutneys and more for Christmas parties.

IMG_7133Christmas Opening Hours
Saturday 20 December: 8.00am-6.00pm
Sunday 21 December: 8.00am-6.00pm
Monday 22 December: 8.00am-7.00pm
Tuesday 23 December: 7.30am-7.30pm
Wednesday 24 December: 8.30am-4.00pm
Thursday 25 December: CLOSED
Friday 26 December: CLOSED
Saturday 27 December: 10.00am-4.00pmIMG_7187
Sunday 28 December: 9.00am-5.00pm
Monday 29 December: 9.00am-5.00pm
Tuesday 30 December: 9.00am-5.00pm
Wednesday 31 December: 9.00am-5.00pm
Thursday 1 January: CLOSED

 

Real Christmas Trees
Over Farm’s range of real Christmas trees are on sale now from our magical Christmas tree marquee.

Find out more about Over Farm’s real Christmas trees.

IMG_7088Produce Update
The farm’s seasonal offering of fresh produce currently includes sprouts, red and white onions, butternut squash, kale, parsnips, beetroot, celeriac, rainbow chard, marrows, cabbage, purple sprouting and potatoes.

Please take a look at our fruit and vegetable produce timeline for more information.

 

50 Shades of Festive Party Night
Our final Christmas party night is on Tuesday 23 December and we are still taking bookings. Find out more about 50 Shades of Festive Party Night and book today.

Get in Touch
We’re always looking for new and fun things to do on the farm, if you have any burning ideas of anything you’d like to see, no matter how big or small, please get in touch.

That’s all from us for now, thanks for reading!
m_r_signature